top of page
Search

How I Lost 90 pounds in 4 months following Keto the RIGHT WAY!





I realize that many people see this and think, wow, I could never do that.

Guys, you seriously don't realize how easy this really is.


If you don't have my best selling program "The NEW Keto" this is your chance to grab it while it's still HUGELY discounted. If you grab the program TODAY you'll get LIFETIME access to a private FB coaching group where you get FREE coaching from me! CLICK HERE.


So, how did I do it?


I'm going to give you my EXACT step by step formula.


Step 1: Keep your carbs to under 50 grams of net carbs daily

Step 2: Eat no more than 3 meals per day

Step 3: Each meal will consist of the following (4 to 6 ounces of your protein of choice, each meal also needs about 20 to 30 grams of fat, you can get the fat from your protein or you can add fat if needed, you can have unlimited low glycemic veggies and dark leafy greens).

Step 4: Move daily, even walking is amazing for the body


Sounds almost too easy doesn't it? Because IT IS !!! It's THAT easy!



Notes: Most Keto diets advocate eating high fat. This DOES NOT work especially long term. High fat diets create a sluggish liver which significantly slows down fat burning, also high fat diets typically force the body into using the dietary fat for energy instead of stored fat. By keeping our fat down, we use stored fat for energy, which is the exact purpose of the Keto Diet.


Exercise is not needed but it sure helps. For MANY reasons.


Following the RIGHT Keto plan, not only HUGELY speeds up fat burning but also alleviates anxiety and depression, and bulletproofs the body from cancer, diabetes and heart disease. It's truly miraculous.


For more amazing info visit my FREE Facebook group, and make sure to check out my programs here on my website.

129 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page